Account
Articles about account in ClarityTrack.
Delete your ClarityTrack account
How to permanently delete your account and all data. This is irreversible.
Sharing your plan with a partner or spouse
How to share your ClarityTrack plan and balances with one person, read-only, and why sharing a password is not the way to do it.
Sign out of ClarityTrack
How to sign out of your ClarityTrack account on web and mobile.